Economic Development Authority

The King George County's Economic Development Authority (EDA) is a Board-appointed Authority whose responsibility it is to promote King George County, Virginia, as an excellent location for commerce and trade. The EDA provides a wide array of information and free services designed to help American and international businesses locate or expand commercial and industrial operations to King George County.

  • James Hull
    At-Large District
  • Dreda Newman, Vice Chairman
    Dahlgren District
  • Richard Ballenger, III
    At-Large District
  • Ted Haenlein
    Shiloh District
  • Vacant
    James Monroe District
  • Carol Werle
    James Madison District
  • Robert Fuscaldo, Chairman
    At-Large District 

----------------------------------------------------------------- 

KING GEORGE COUNTY

PUBLIC NOTICE

The King George County Economic Development Authority will hold its monthly meetings at 5:00 pm on the second Thursday of each month in 2017.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 

All meetings will be held in the Board Room of the Revercomb Administration Building,10459 Courthouse Drive, King George, VA., and will begin at 5:00 pm, unless otherwise advertised.

BY ORDER OF THE KING GEORGE COUNTY

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Powered By Page_Cache by Ircmaxell